Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Anne Greus
Iisankatu 7, 38200 Sastamala
+358 40 719 1644
havannalaisetpuheenjohtaja@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Niina Kettunen-Niemi
Nappoistentie 85, 36110 Ruutana
+358 40 053 0082
niina_n_k@hotmail.com
Sihteeri
Susanna Thomander
Kuoppamäentie 32 a 4, 33800 Tampere
+358 40 734 0830 havannalaisetsihteeri@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja/jäsensihteeri
Anna-Miia Liimatta
Laukkapelto 1, 01900 Nurmijärvi
+358 45 601 1644
havannalaisetjasensihteeri@gmail.com
Bia Hassel
Kruunupyyntie 115, 67700 Kokkola
+358 40 545 3015
bia.hassel@hotmail.com
Pekka Järvelä
Painijantie 8, 90650 Oulu
+358 45 678 7686
pekka.jarvela57@gmail.com
Miia Lauronen
Vattuniemenkatu 2 a 33, 00210 Helsinki
+358 40 864 8019
miia.lauronen@gmail.com
Kristiina Sillanpää
Länkitie 8, 36240 Kangasala
+358 44 080 2962
kristiina.sillanpaa1@gmail.com
Tuula Suni
Timontie 5, 54120 Pulp
+358 50 591 7118
tuula@rokki.net

Jalostustoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja
Pirkko-Riitta Metsävainio
Kanervatie 34, 90650 Oulu
+358 50 542 4546
pirkko.metsavainio@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Pekka Järvelä
Painijantie 8, 90650 Oulu
+358 45 678 7686
pekka.jarvela57@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Henna Koivisto
Koivukaari 22, 45610 Koria
+358 40 776 4348
jalostussihteeri@gmail.com
Juha Greus
Iisankatu 7, 38200 Sastamala
+358 40 748 2633
juha.t.greus@gmail.com
Aino-Inkeri Huurinainen
Sepänkatu 1, 87500 Kajaani
+358 500 382 120
aino-inkeri@huurinainen.fi
Kirsi Räikkönen
Hakalankatu 6, 15830 Lahti
+358 50 467 6687
kirsi.raikkonen@mediseam.fi

Jaana Sankala
Ketunhäntä 10, 37800 Toijala
sankalajaana@gmail.com

Anni Sillanpää
Kangastie 13 A 4, 36220 Kangasala
+358 50 538 7062
anni.onni@hotmail.com

Tuula Suni
Timontie 5, 54120 Pulp
+358 50 591 7118
tuula@rokki.net

Julkaisutoimikunta

Pekka Järvelä
webmaster
havannalaisetwebmaster@gmail.com
pekka.jarvela57@gmail.com
Pirkko-Riitta Metsävainio
Päätoimittaja
havannalehti@gmail.com
Anni Sillanpää
TopTen
anni.onni@hotmail.com
Henna Koivisto
Junior Handler/toko/agility-vastaava
havatokoagi@gmail.com

Muut

SKL Valtuusto- ja yleiskokousedustaja
Varsinainen jäsen Anne Greus havannalaisetpuheenjohtaja@gmail.com
Varajäsen Kirsti Koivu kirsti.koivu@jippii.fi