Bedårande's
Anne ja Juha Greus
Iisankatu 7
38200 Sastamala
+358 40 7191 644
greus.anne@gmail.com
Frambuesa
Pirjo Virtanen
Hirvikatu 29
33240 TAMPERE
+358 40 736 8637
pirjov70@gmail.com
Habaneros Lindos
Niina Kettunen-Niemi
Nappoistentie 85
36110 RUUTANA
+358 400 530 082
niina_n_k@hotmail.com
Kinway
Terhi Laine
33710 TAMPERE
+358 45 650 1764
terhi.laine@luukku.com
Kwateen
Susanna Thomander
Kuoppamäentie
Tampere
+358 407340830
susanna.thomander@pp.inet.fi
Nicolen
Tanja & Marko Mäkipää
Viiala, AKAA
+358 40 746 0414
tanja@nicolen.fi
Ungas
Tuija Unga-Raittinen
Siivikkala
+358 45 1111 488
tuija.unga@luukku.com
Wilderness
Anni ja Kristiina Sillanpää
Kangasala
+358 50 538 7062 (Anni)
+358 44 080 2962 (Kristiina)
kennelwilderness@gmail.com

Päivitetty viimeksi 4.7.2021