Abendito's
Outi Paatola
Kylväjäntie 7
01840 KLAUKKALA
+358 50 573 3684
outi.paatola@gmail.com
Akropoliin
Johanna Sarén-Tuusvuori
ESPOO
+358 40 536 1062
akropoliin@gmail.com
Aleksandrian
Tuija Skippari
Nygårdintie 163
04240 TALMA
+358 400 559 586
tuija.skippari@elisanet.fi
Helmi Kirppu
Haulipussi 14
50150 Mikkeli
+358 44 972 3328
helmi.jagger@gmail.com
Biwaya
Lisa Lindholm
01800 KLAUKKALA
+ 358 44 322 8787
lisa.lindholm915@gmail.com
Cielo Estrellado
Jari Majalahti
Paajatie 24
03220 TERVALAMPI
+358 40 5088 401
jari.majalahti@gmail.com
Dazzling Paws
Sari Sankkinen
Nurmijärvi
+358 40 568 1617
sankkinen@luukku.com
Habanello
Tia Hoikkala ja Tommi Ylitalo
Paippinen, 04170 Sipoo
+358 50 372 5717
+358 44 735 8537
habanello@pp.inet.fi
Ja-Kar
Jaana Karonen
Koivumäenpuisto 15
05200 RAJAMÄKI
+358 40 760 5232
jaana.karonen@pp.inet.fi
Manzarellas
Hannele Rovio
Viljamaantie 431
04920 Saarentaus
+ 358 40 828 1886
hannele.rovio@gmail.com
Marlevius'
Maria Leivo
HELSINKI
kennelmarlevius@gmail.com
Paw's Mystery
Pirjo Harrinvirta
Riihiniementie 7
08500 LOHJA
+358 50 541 4226
pirjoharrinvirta@hotmail.com
Redenstamm
Kaisa Eskola
Saukkolantie 298
08500 LOHJA
+358 40 508 7144
kennel.redenstamm@gmail.com
Riehakan
Tiina Kivelä
Tuomaantie 3
01900 NURMIJÄRVI
+358 40 557 7248
kivelti@gmail.com
Saharanda
Anette Ahlbom-Sahari &
Seppo Sahari
Onkikuja 14A
01480 VANTAA
+358 50 431 7372
saharanda@kolumbus.fi
Sinpegamento
Anna-Miia Liimatta
Nurmijärvi
+358 45 601 1644
anna_miia@yahoo.com
Smötkyn Riikon
Taru Vainio
Helsinki
smotkyn.riikon@gmail.com
Topsakan
Tiina Lehtonen
Vantaa
+358 40 515 9261
tiina.lehtonen@luukku.com
Villa Poco's
Elina Pynnönen
Södergårdintie
01830 Lepsämä, NURMIJÄRVI
+358 400 472 112
iiris.pynnonen@gmail.com
Visakoivun
Kirsti Koivu
Helsinki
+358 9 385 5770
0400-432450
kirsti.koivu@jippii.fi

Päivitetty viimeksi 4.7.2021